Log in

View Full Version : SL12 Week 6


darknietzsche
09-12-2015, 03:43 PM
Sunday 13th of September 2015, Rounds 11 and 12: 2PM EST/6PM GMT/6PM UTC/11AM PST

Find link to schedule below:
http://tournamentscheduler.net/schedule/MjEzNjk5MzU3Ng

Find link to ranking table:
http://tournamentscheduler.net/schedule/MjEzNjk5MzU3Ng/results

Servers:
Vanishing's League servers

Style: BO3 double round robin format.

Team Formats: Home team (the right team) picks between server or map choice and away team (the left team) will receive other option. Server Options: AAB

Seeds were random and games were randomly generated with the use of the website.

Teams can substitute twice during a game. 6 players + 1 sub will start the game.

Map Pool: For regular season only, teams once a server has picked will run command: /clan maps 5. The maps chosen by this command will be the map pool for the match between two teams.

Playoffs will have fixed map pools

Maps:

1. ball_asteroids
2. ball_cave
3. ball_core
4. ball_cross
5. ball_funnelpark
6. ball_hardcourt (original unless server only has updated ver.)
7. ball_grotto
8. ball_ice
9. ball_illumination
10. ball_labyrinth
11. ball_lostcity
12. ball_mayhem2
13. ball_maze
14. ball_planepark
15. ball_skylands
16. ball_snow
17. ball_warehouse
18. ball_reef
19. ball_cliff
20. ball_antre

JWhatever
09-13-2015, 07:14 PM
Vlix 2-0 Ball
Vlix 2-0 AK

-J

Phyx
09-13-2015, 07:18 PM
BBQ 2 - 0 ZroG

BBQ 2 - 1 Volare

leggomyeggo
09-13-2015, 08:25 PM
t3c 2 - 1 Zero G

ggs