Log in

View Full Version : SL 11 Week 5


darknietzsche
02-15-2015, 12:03 AM
Sunday 8th of February 2015, Rounds 9 and 10: 2PM EST/7PM GMT/7PM UTC/11AM PST

http://images.challonge.com/SL11season.png

http://challonge.com/SL11season
Servers:
Vanishing's Ladder servers

Style: BO3 double round robin format. 1st play through of the round robing top team starts veto (ABBA format) and bottom team picks server (AAB format). Loser picks map after first game. During second play through, the roles will be switched.

Teams can substitute twice during a game. 6 players + 1 sub will start the game.

Map Pool: For regular season only, teams once a server has picked will run command: /voteListMaps <5>. The maps chosen by this command will be the map pool for the match between two teams.

Playoffs will have fixed map pools

Maps:

1. ball_asteroids
2. ball_cave
3. ball_core
4. ball_cross
5. ball_funnelpark
6. ball_hardcourt (original unless server only has updated ver.)
7. ball_grotto
8. ball_ice
9. ball_illumination
10. ball_labyrinth
11. ball_lostcity
12. ball_mayhem2
13. ball_maze
14. ball_planepark
15. ball_skylands
16. ball_snow
17. ball_warehouse
18. ball_reef
19. ball_cliff
20. ball_antre

darknietzsche
02-15-2015, 12:04 AM
Please use altituderank.com to look at the updated standings:

http://altituderank.com/clans/skyleague/

VAN1SH1NG
02-15-2015, 06:05 PM
We had some new issues last week with some of the games, at least on the US server, stop collecting stats and not stopping tournament in lobby.

If you return to lobby and tournament does not stop let me know so I can fix it.

JWhatever
02-15-2015, 08:01 PM
Vlix 2-0 Epic
Vlix 2-0 BBQ

-J

Dougie
02-15-2015, 08:37 PM
Zrog 2-0 Volare

Hollywood
02-15-2015, 08:47 PM
{ball} 2-0 BBQ
{ball} 2-0 AK