Log in

View Full Version : SL10 Week 3


darknietzsche
06-21-2014, 12:32 AM
Sunday 22nd of June 2014, Rounds 5 and 6: 2PM EDT/6PM GMT/6PM UTC/11AM PDT

http://images.challonge.com/SL10Season.png

http://challonge.com/SL10Season
Servers:
Vanishing's Ladder servers

Style: BO3 double round robin format. 1st play through of the round robing top team starts veto (ABBA format) and bottom team picks server (AAB format). Loser picks map after first game. During second play through, the roles will be switched.

Teams can substitute twice during a game. 6 players + 1 sub will start the game.

I won't be there, if any questions arise please contact: SSD, Aki, Van, or ball'n

Map Pool: For regular season only, teams once a server has picked will run command: /voteRandSLMaps <5>. The maps chosen by this command will be the map pool for the match between two teams. Playoffs which will likely be a double elimination style bracket with all 7 teams (this could change if teams start to not show up, etc.) will likely have fixed map pools.

Maps:

1. ball_asteroids
2. ball_cave
3. ball_core
4. ball_cross
5. ball_funnelpark
6. ball_hardcourt (original unless server only has updated ver.)
7. ball_grotto
8. ball_ice
9. ball_illumination
10. ball_labyrinth
11. ball_lostcity
12. ball_mayhem2
13. ball_maze
14. ball_planepark
15. ball_skylands
16. ball_snow
17. ball_warehouse

JWhatever
06-22-2014, 07:44 PM
Vlix 1-2 Ball
Vlix 2-1 BBQ

-J

Hollywood
06-22-2014, 07:59 PM
{ball} 2-1 <Vlix>
{ball} 2-0 ZroG

Creative2Caz
06-22-2014, 08:24 PM
ZroG 2-0 Volare
ZroG 0-2 Ball
ZroG 0-2 BBQ (week 2 reschedule)

Wicksman
06-22-2014, 08:37 PM
AK 2 - 0 Voltare

Clapon
06-22-2014, 09:10 PM
`ez` vs BBQ 0-2