Log in

View Full Version : APL 11 Week 3


darknietzsche
04-13-2014, 12:17 AM
Sunday 13th April 2013, 2PM EDT/6PM GMT/6PM UTC/11AM PDT

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0Ak_ASzWmg3uYdC10eGtHemQxWnQ3NWhmMlk2VVY4S 0E&usp=sharing

Servers:
Vanishing's Ladder servers

Style: Double Round Robin bo3's
Map Choice: Team on Top (away team) starts veto, team on bottom (picks server)
Teams will start with 5+1 sub. There will be 2 substitutions allowed per game.

Maps for week 3:

Round 5)Roids, heights, fallout, middleground, grotto
Round 6) Cave, justice, mayhem, underpark, focus

I won't be there, if any questions arise please contact: SSD, Aki, or ball'n

Maps:
Asteroids
Bowserscastle
Cave
Core
Fallout
Focus
Grotto
Heights
Justice
Mayhem
Middleground
Lostcity
Scrapyard
Underpark
Woods

VAN1SH1NG
04-13-2014, 05:48 AM
I plan to go with the new EU2 this week. As a dedicated server I feel confident enough after only 2 days of use with no issues. I have not heard of any issues with US3 this week and think we will start using it.

Either EU1 or US1 can be put online if anyone has unusually high pings to the other servers.

sunshineduck
04-13-2014, 03:15 PM
is us2 supposed to be up? i feel like there should be an east-coast usa server option available if possible

VAN1SH1NG
04-13-2014, 04:14 PM
US3 is east coast (New Jersey)

sunshineduck
04-13-2014, 04:22 PM
i'm an idiot

JWhatever
04-13-2014, 07:33 PM
qq 2-0 cookies
qq 2-0 nw

-J

VAN1SH1NG
04-13-2014, 08:46 PM
FU did not show so the other two games were not played.